BOOK 1: 

The Big Blue Sky of Happiness
& The Big Cloud of Sadness.


This delightful book is the first of four in the Big Blue Sky of Happiness series. This series is for children of all ages, as well as adults who understand they are still young enough to learn something new.

Purchase Book 1:

Australia:  $18


"We're never too old to be touched by the wonderment of happiness".

Soft Cover, 40 pages
Release date: Oct 2018

Pre-Orders now open.

Author: Terrie Sanders

Illustr: Andressa Meissner

The Children's Version of Book 1

is currently being formatted for print. You can register your interest here and we will be in contact once they are ready .

Expected release date is October 2018.

"What a wonderful story".  Health Practitioner.

"Wow, wow, wow, congratulations Terrie.  A tear in my eye". 
Primary School Teacher.

"It's Lovely !!!"

Home School Parent.







"I think the book is a really wise book because it tells you a problem that many children face and shows you how to deal with the problem and another way around it.  In the book you learn many things about how to deal with different situations and learn

how to not get

caught up in your
thinking and let your thoughts go." 

Anoushka, Aged 10. 

    © 2006 - 2021 Terrie Sanders.  Healthy Human Performance P/L.   TERMS & CONDITIONS    UNSUBSCRIBE